Skip to content

Leadership Collier Foundation Graduates Leadership Collier and GAIN Class of 2019

Leadership Collier Foundation Graduates Leadership Collier and GAIN Class of 2019

Leadership Collier Foundation

The Leadership Collier Foundation (LCF), in coordination with The Greater Naples Chamber of Commerce, congratulates the 2019 graduating classes of Leadership Collier and Growing Associates in Naples. The graduation reception was held Thursday, April 18 at Artis—Naples.  Sheriff Kevin Rambosk, from the Collier County Sheriff’s Office was the featured speaker and Collier County Public Schools superintendent Kamela Patton was honored with the Distinguished Alumni Award.

Each year, graduates of Leadership Collier Foundation programs are exposed to local issues and are encouraged to use their leadership skills and knowledge to support the community.

The LCF Board of Directors congratulates the following Leadership Collier 2019 Class members:

CHAIR: James French, Collier County Government
VICE-CHAIR: Chief Tabatha Butcher, Collier County Emergency Medical Services
VICE-CHAIR: Trista Meister, Mindful Marketing Florida
Bryce Alexander, The Naples Players
Carlos Artime, Collier County Public Schools
Sarah Baeckler Davis, Humane Society Naples
Athan Barkoukis, Friends of Rookery Bay
Christina Blake, Iberia Bank
Katina Bouza, Collier County Sheriff’s Office
Laura Burns, United Arts Council of Collier County
Kelly Clark, Berkshire Hathaway
Thaddeus Cohen, Collier County
Shannon Dilworth, Hilton Naples
Lisa Drescher, FineMark National Bank & Trust
Julie Franklin, The Shelter for Abused Women & Children
Ryan Frost, Naples Airport Authority
Jill Gaffoli, Physicians Regional Healthcare System
Daniel Hartley, Peninsula Engineering
Thomas Iandimarino, National Park Service
Robin King, Collier Mosquito Control District
Lisa Kozlowski, Community Health Partners
Jennifer Laderer, Chico’s FAS
Melissa Lamont, Naples Therapeutic Riding Center
Cindy Learned, Naples Botanical Garden
Richard LeBer, Harry Chapin Food Bank
J. Christopher Lombardo, Woodward, Pires & Lombardo, P.A.
Casey Lucius, Moorings Park
Daniel McDermott, Naples Daily News
Douglas Meschko, Land Solutions Inc.
Ashley Mirakian, Artis-Naples
Christopher Mitchell, J.R. Evans Engineering, P.A.
Meredith Nassif Doupé, Florida Southwestern State College Foundation
Michael Nichols, Naples Fire-Rescue Department
Renee Porter-Medley, Key Private Bank
Patricia Rambosk, City of Naples
Bill Rice, Florida Gulf Coast University
Bethany Sawyer, Greater Naples Chamber of Commerce
Asif Syed, 21 Spices By Chef Asif
Heather Tice, First Florida Integrity Bank
Michael Traficante, Grant Fridkin Pearson, P.A.
Mindy Truitt, Arthrex
Jacob Winge, Sandalwood Village
Scott Woodcock, Naples Zoo at Caribbean Gardens
Larisa Zadorecky, Moorings Park 

The LCF Board of Directors congratulates the following GAIN 2019 Class members:

CHAIR: Meredith McLean, Humane Society Naples
CO-CHAIR: Andres Paz, Univision SWFL
VICE CHAIR: Allison Durian, Naples Children & Education Foundation
Kate Albers, Arthrex
John Brown, Moran Edwards Asset Management Group
Kelsey Browne, Brown & Brown of Southwest Florida
Matthew Catoe, Collier County Board of County Commissioners
Courtney Chaipel Pugh, Quarles & Brady LLP
Leroy Christiansen, Gulfshore Insurance Agency
Lauren Cox, Waterside Shops
Jessica Dang, Habitat for Humanity of Collier County
Jason Ensor, Naples Community Hospital
Peter Falisi, Two Guys Kitchen & Catering
Rafael J. Feliciano, Food Idea Group Inc.
Leonardo Gianfranco Fiorini, ACI Worldwide
Amanda Goebel, Halstatt, LLC
Christopher Goldhorn, Collier County Sheriff’s Office
Tahnee Guite, Physicians Regional Medical Center
Jeffrey Haut, Vernon Litigation Group
Hasan Kajtezovic, Arthrex, Inc
Keira Lucas, Collier Mosquito Control District
Matt Meyers, William Raveis Real Estate, Matt Meyers, LLC
Chrissie Missal, Grace Place for Children and Families
Alina Mizerniuc, CliftonLarsonAllen, LLP
Charlotte O’Bryon,City of Naples
Kristin Peras, Champions For Learning
Monica Perez, Hope for Haiti
Lemay Perez, Collier County
Paulina Perez, Barron Collier Companies
Sara Perkins, Naples Global Advisors
Deanna Elizabeth Peterson, Guadalupe Center
Maria Plata, The Immokalee Foundation
Parker Poage, NewsBank
Michael Rubenstein, BNY Mellon Wealth Management
Jonathan Saunders, J.P. Morgan Private Bank
Emily Schaefer, Collier County Public Schools
Jessica Siefer, David Lawrence Center
Michael Sneeringer, Porter Wright Morris & Arthur LLP
Rachel Stone, Artis-Naples
Lindsey Thoman, Avow Hospice and Palliative Care
Jordan Tompkins, Merrill Lynch
Renee Waller, Naples Botanical Garden
Naomi Weathers, United Way of Collier County
Denise Williams, HBKS Wealth Advisors
Brandon Yarusi, Collier Enterprises

To learn more about the Leadership Collier Foundation contact 

Powered By GrowthZone