Skip to content

Leadership Collier Foundation Graduates Youth Leadership Collier Class of 2021

Leadership Collier Foundation Graduates Youth Leadership Collier Class of 2021

Leadership Collier Foundation

The Leadership Collier Foundation (LCF), of the Greater Naples Chamber, held its graduation of the Youth Leadership Collier (YLC) program on Friday, June 18, 2021 at The Players Club & Spa. Sarah Geroy (YLC '13) was honored with the 2021 Youth Leadership Collier Distinguished Alumni of the Year Award. The award was established to honor Donna MacNiven, founder of Youth Leadership Collier, and to recognize a Youth Leadership Collier Alumnus that exemplifies leadership through their community involvement and professional achievements. 

The mission of YLC is to develop ethical leaders committed to active community involvement. Reaching over 500 students to date, Youth Leadership Collier (YLC) empowers students to become effective leaders through hands on experiences and field work, while encouraging students to begin their careers and community leadership in Collier County.  

Rylee Alexis, Palmetto Ridge High School
Jacob Baer, Community School of Naples
Brianna Barbaro, Seacrest Country Day School
Alexander Bishop, Gulf Coast High School
Victoria Blankenship, First Baptist Academy
Fenide Cadet, Lely High School
Lanie Chappell, Naples High School
Brendan Corina, Seacrest Country Day School
Taylor Dahlke, Everglades City School
Ethan Gable, Community School of Naples
Anna Gordley, Gulf Coast High School
Joel Guerrero, Immokalee High School
Lucy Hazelett, Gulf Coast High School
Jackson HoweNaples High School
Austin Johnson, Gulf Coast High School
Paul Lamb, Barron Collier High School 

Victoria Lee, Naples High School
Cruz Levy, First Baptist Academy
Lottes, Community School of Naples
Isabella Lucarelli, Gulf Coast High School
Cayley McCloskey, Lely High School
Jack McElrath, Barron Collier High School
Andrew McLendon, Naples High School
Djounie Mergelus, Lorenzo Walker Technical High School
Logan Moore, Gulf Coast High School
Prisca Paul, Lorenzo Walker Technical High School
Christlie Poteau, Lorenzo Walker Technical High School
Laura Ribeiro, Barron Collier High School
Stephanie Robert, Immokalee High School
Ayden Scott, Golden Gate High School
Elizabeth Walker, Saint John Neumann High School

Powered By GrowthZone