Skip to content

Leadership Collier Foundation Welcomes Leadership Collier Class of 2020

Leadership Collier Foundation Welcomes Leadership Collier Class of 2020

Leadership Collier Foundation

The Leadership Collier Foundation (LCF) of the Greater Naples Chamber announces the Leadership Collier Class of 2020. The class began their program with a kick-off celebration at 5-7 p.m. on Thursday, Sept. 19 at The Naples Players.
Leadership Collier was formed by the Naples Chamber in 1988 to develop a network of informed citizens prepared to assume leadership roles in our community. The Chamber believes knowledge is a key element and prime motivator of leadership. Consequently, the primary objective of Leadership Collier is to educate local business leaders about the societal and economic challenges facing the community today.

The nine-month program includes 10 full-day sessions. Over the course of 10 sessions participants will fully explore local government, education, economic development, agriculture, arts and more.
“Congratulations to the Leadership Collier Class of 2020 as they embark on one of the most rewarding and impactful experiences of their professional careers,” said Chief Stephanie Spell, LCF Board Chairwoman. “While there are so many reasons why our Collier County community is unique and very special, I know for sure that Leadership Collier graduates contribute significantly to our exceptional quality of life here.” 
The LCF Board of Directors congratulates the following class members of Leadership Collier 2020:
Chair: Chief Tabatha Butcher, Collier County Emergency Medical Services
First Vice Chair: Brian Goguen, Barron Collier Companies
Second Vice Chair: Mary Beth Geier, Richard M. Schulze Family Foundation
Patrick J. Bimonte, Arthrex, Inc.
Julie Blauman, Healthcare Network of Southwest Florida
Samantha Bloom, Oh Snap Media
Jenna Buzzacco-Foerster, Greater Naples Chamber of Commerce
Blase Ciabaton, Naples Print Source
Amy Clayton, Fifth Third Bank
Kristen Coury, Gulfshore Playhouse
Jaime Crossan-DeBres, Community Health Partners
Helena Dabrowski, Sunshine Ace Hardware
Tracy Duhaney, Unidine Corporation at Moorings Park
Steven Foster, Wells Fargo Private Bank
Brian Galligan, The Naples Botanical Garden
Bill Grigsby, Wasmer, Schroeder & Co.
Mark Hanke, Greater Naples YMCA
Matthew Johnson, Aviance Capital Partners
Peter Johnson, St. Matthew’s House
Marianne Lambertson, Grace Place for Children & Families
Claudine Leger-Wetzel, Stock Development
Tiffany Lehman, Insurance Source of Naples
Stephanie Lucarelli, The State of Florida
Todd Lyon, NCH Healthcare System
Jessica Manchette, Champions for Learning
Matthew McLean, Collier County, Growth Management Department
Robert Mirakian, United Way of Collier County
Michael Moore, Vanderbilt Beach Resort/Turtle Club Restaurant
Denise Murphy, The Players Club & Spa
Tovah Nadassky, First Florida Integrity Bank
Chad Oliver, Collier County School District
Karie Partington, Collier County Sheriff’s Office
Tony Pernas, Big Cypress National Preserve
Trish Robertson, Supervisor of Elections
Jordan Scardigno, Moorings Park at Grey Oaks
Lorna Scharlacken, Legacy Law Unlimited PLLC
Jennifer Schell, Physicians Regional Healthcare System
Michael Searcy, Searcy Financial Services, Inc.
Jamie Thompson, Barron Collier Companies
Ali Mete Timur, Mekpa N.A. Inc.
Yadira Vintimilla, BMO Wealth Management
Stephanie Wardein, Lee Health
Ken Warriner, City of Naples Airport Authority
Beth Wolff, Neurology Center, Brian D. Wolff, M.D., P.A.
Michelle Zamniak, Hodges University

Click here to learn more about the Leadership Collier Foundation and its programs.

Powered By GrowthZone